Contact

Young people at Lynn Valley Full Gospel Church

Lynn Valley Full Gospel Church
1160 East 29th Street
North Vancouver, B.C. Canada
V7K 1C2
Phone: 604.980.0307
Fax: 604.980.0397
Email: info@valleychurch.ca

Send a prayer request: prayer@valleychurch.ca

Send an email to the staff:

 

Owen Scott: owen@valleychurch.ca
Val Scott: val@valleychurch.ca
Marcel Kurtz: marcel@valleychurch.ca
Melonie Sanderson: mel@valleychurch.ca
Luke Ratzlaff: luke@valleychurch.ca
Kristina Kurtz: kristina_kurtz@hotmail.com
Lani Hechanova: Lani@valleychurch.ca
Krisha Relleve : krisha@valleychurch.ca

Send an email to the webmaster: webmaster@valleychurch.ca